Contact

ABERNETHY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
2421 SE Orange Avenue  Portland, Oregon 97214 – directions
503.916.6190

The following list includes contact information for Abernethy events and programs. Please contact the appropriate person for assistance.

ANNUAL APPEAL
Ryan & Sally Gibson
rgibson@spiretech.com
503.318.6243

BASKETBALL
Emily Bolls, Lisa Delaney & Trina Robertson
abernethybasketball@gmail.com

BATTLE OF THE BOOKS 
Megan Mishler & Laura Kohler
abernethybobinfo@gmail.com

CARNIVAL
Stacey Berg – oddgirlgems@comcast.net

CONNECT TO KINDERGARTEN
Debi Adamski – debiadamski@gmail.com (PTA New Family Connections)
Cecily Murray – cecilymoehling@gmail.com (PTA New Family Connections)
Bobbi Jo Yarborough – bjyarborough@gmail.com (PTA New Family Connections)
Tesa Moyer – tmoyer@pps.net (School Secretary)

GARDEN AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAM
Sarah Warren - sarah.d.warren@gmail.com
Kari Brooks Copony - kbrookscopony@gmail.com

PTA MEMBERSHIP
Rene Hendricks - mrenehendricks@yahoo.com

SCHOOL KITCHEN GARDEN
Please email us for general or sponsorship info
gardenofwonders@yahoo.com

SCHOOL SUPPLIES
Phoebe Shen - phoebeshen95@gmail.com

SPANISH
Jenne Bilbie-Alexander - abernethyspanish@gmail.com

TOUR DE LADD
Murielle Adair – murielleadair@gmail.com
Hanna Nesper Newell – hnewell@gmail.com

VOLUNTEER
Rachel Haas – rachelhaa01@gmail.com
Angie Stromquist – angie.stromquist@gmail.com

WEBSITE
Questions regarding this website, please email info@supportabernethy.org